Underground Metal Label & Distro since 1990


COP $ 59.000

1 in stock

Title: Dead Erotica
Format: CD
Origin: Usa
Genre: Death Metal
Label: VIC Records
Info: Compilation 2017
Share on  :

Accidental Suicide was an old school death metal band from Wisconsin, USA. They formed in 1989 by Ed Jackson (Vocals), Bill Mears (Guitars), Travis Staedter (Guitars), Steve Fera (Bass) and Chris Kinkerski (Drums). After their two demos ‘Sadistic Intentions’ (1989) and ‘Flesh Parade’ (1990), the band signed to UK’s Peaceville Records. Their debut album ‘Deceased’ was released on sub label Deaf Records in 1992. The album was produced, just as their second demo, by Eric Greiff (manager for Death, Obituary). In 1993 the band recorded a four track ep, Dead Erotica , that was never released. Up till now. The ep finally sees the day of light and is released with both Accidental Suicide demos. The booklet contains extensive liner notes with founding member Bill Mears and many rare pics. Cover and booklet art by vocalist Ed Jackson R.I.P.).

You may also like

Select your currency
× Soporte Tienda